In January 2020 The Minstrel Players, Inc. made a few small changes to the board. Tricia Ieronimo remains the sole Executive Producer of Minstrel, with Brian Hartwig also remaining in his role as Artistic Director. Allison Bryant joined the board and stepped in as Treaurer when Stephanie Leinoff  transitioned into the role of Secretary for this next chapter. The current team is looking forward to many more years with Minstrel, with an amazing crew helping things run so that our audiences can expect the best from The Minstrel Family!